How to View Catalogs

Step 1:

Download Google Earth:

(Click on ‘Download Google Earth’ in upper right corner)

Step 2: 


Choose a file from the list below. (e.g. 1987/)

Right-click on the file

Right-click on the 'kml' file to download. (e.g. 1987.kml)

Step 3:

Open Google Earth

Click the 'Add' tab at the top of the screen.

Go to 'Network Link'.

Name your link (OK_EQs_1987).

Click 'browse' and select the .kml file downloaded from the catalog.

Click 'OK'.